Can you define the meaning of life on a t-shirt?

A witty slogan that makes your mind wander,

JUST DO IT deserves a tick for positivity

But what is It? Always makes me ponder.

I ♥ NY as much as the next

And why shouldn’t I wear it on my chest.

A plain white T is pure,

And black could signify anger,

Especially if you’re Samson to her Delilah.

Everyone’s a BOY LONDON

I’m trying to be a man or something.

All Day I Dream About Something,

That’s far from the ORIGINAL

Three stripes and I’m done.

An image of a cross, an image of a gun

Both have more in common than a high street store.

No one cares about the price tag

When the # offers SWAG for sure.

Whether you COMMES DES GARCON

Or COMMES DES FUCKDOWN,

Just know the HYPE eventually dies down

Like that of a TWO ANGLE ADDICT without a KR3W.

He tried to hit me with a forklift

Of tees for the next season or two.

Greg J Allman.

