Feeling slightly playful today. It’s raining out so I’ve been cooped up all day. This is just a little break away from all the serious, edgy things I’m currently occupied with.

Greg J Allman.

You only use me behind a locked door,

I put up with your shit, that’s all I’m good for.

But some days it’s not as bad as it could be

I’m here for you whenever you need me.

I roll for you and you just rip me apart

You have no idea what it does to my heart.

Sometimes you run, sometimes you blow hot air

Whatever the weather I’m always gonna be there.

Come rain or snow I’m cleaning your mess,

Just reach out to me, you know my address.

I’ll never move, I know my zone

Even though you leave me hanging here all alone.

I know my duties, but I just need you to care,

Just admit a love like mine is rare.

I’ll see you soon for another caper

Signed by you’re true love. Toilet Paper.

Eternal Love

Eternal Love

